Meet the Team

Tracy Nicholls FCPara

Chief Executive

Bob Fellows FCPara

Head of Education

Liz Harris FCPara

Head of Professional Standards

Imogen Carter MCPara

Executive Officer - Policy

Penny Jones

Head of Administrative Services

Kila Ham

Membership Administrator

Gary Strong MCPara

CPD Lead (Education)

Soma Eatwell

CPD & Events Officer

Ian Purchase

Marketing Manager

Sue Russel

Business Administrator

Yvonne Cooze

Head of Business Continuity 

Liana Hocking

 Administrative Assistant

Jo Collins

Management Accountant

Helen Beaumont-Waters MCPara

Head of Clinical Development for Primary and Urgent Care

Julia Williams FCPara

Head of Research

Tony Stone MCPara

Head of Clinical Development for Emergency and Critical Care